skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 13
 5 
 0 
South Valleys 2
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
 3 
 4 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
 3 
 7 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
 8 
 1 
South Valleys 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
 5 
 8 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
 0 
 8 
South Valleys 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
 5 
 0 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
 6 
 2 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
 0 
 7 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
 3 
 0 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
 5 
 2 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
 3 
 3 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
 2 
 2 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun May 6
 0 
 8 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun May 13
 1 
 2 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun May 20
 6 
 9 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
 2 
 4 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
 6 
 3 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
 3 
 0 
South Valleys 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
 3 
 5 
South Valleys 1
FINAL